People

Faculty

Adolfo García-Sastre, Ph.D.

Professor of Microbiology
Professor of Medicine, Infectious Diseases
Director, Global Health and Emerging Pathogens Institute
Director, Center for Research on Influenza Pathogenesis
adolfo.garcia-sastre@mssm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Randy Albrecht, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor
Director, Emerging Pathogens Facility
randy.albrecht@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Sara Cuadrado, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
sara.cuadrado@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Carles Martinez-Romero, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
carles.martinez@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Nacho Mena, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
nacho.mena@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Lisa Miorin, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
lisa.miorin@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Maite Sanchez-Aparicio, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
maria.t.sanchez@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Michael Schotsaert, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
michael.schotsaert@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Shashank Tripathi, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
shashank.tripathi@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Melissa Uccellini, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Scientific Coordinator, Center for Research on Influenza Pathogenesis

melissa.uccellini@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Kris White, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
kris.white@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Administration

Ryan Camping

Manager, Grants & Contracts
Manager, Center for Research on Influenza Pathogenesis
ryan.camping@mssm.edu

Amy Dupper

Administrative Coordinator
amy.dupper1@mssm.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Teresa Aydillo-Gomez, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
teresa.aydillo-gomez@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Danae Fonseca, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
danae.fonseca@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Luiz Gustavo dos Anjos Borges, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
luizgustavo.dosanjosborges
@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Mindaugas Juozapaitis, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
mindaugas.juozapaitis
@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Wen-Chun (Claire) Liu, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
wen-chun.liu@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Giorgi Metreveli, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
giorgi.metreveli@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Raquel Munoz-Moreno, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
raquel.munoz@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Giuseppe Pisanelli, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
giuseppe.pisanelli
@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Guojun Wang, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
guojun.wang@mssm.edu
Research Profile

Students

Angela Choi

Graduate Student
angela.choi@icahn.
mssm.edu
Research Profile

Francesca di Domenico

Graduate Student
francesca.di.domenico@icahn.mssm.edu
Research Profile

Laboratory Management

Richard Cadagan

Laboratory Coordinator
richard.cadagan@mssm.edu