Team

Principle Investigator

James_ORL_2
James Iatridis, PhD
Professor
james.iatridis@mssm.edu

Faculty Research Information:

1. Iatridis (plu.mx)

Postdoctoral Fellows and Scientists

Alon resized
Alon Lai, PhD
Assistant Scientist
alon.lai@mssm.edu

Jennifer Gansau, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
jennifer.gansau@mssm.edu


Dalin Wang, MD
Visiting Orthopaedic Fellow
dalin.wang@mssm.edu

 

Graduate Students


Chris Panebianco, BEng
PhD Student, ISMMS
chris.panebianco@icahn.mssm.edu

Danielle D’ermino, BS
PhD Student, CUNY
danielle.derminio@mssm.edu


Zachary Gallate, BS
MS Student, ISMMS
zachary.gallate@icahn.mssm.edu

 

Iatridis Lab Alumni

Iatridis Lab Summer Students

Research Opportunities