John Fullard, PhD
Assistant Professor
Molecular Biology
john.fullard@mssm.edu
Gabriel Hoffman, PhD
Associate Professor
Pamela Sklar Division of Psych. Genomics
Steven Kleopoulos, MD
Lab Supervisor / Research Associate
Molecular Biology
Kiran Girdhar, PhD
Assistant Professor
Pamela Sklar Division of Psych. Genomics Computational Biology
Yungil Kim, PhD
Instructor
Computational Biology
yungil.kim@mssm.edu
Jaroslav Bendl, PhD
Assistant Professor
Computational Biology
Pengfei Dong, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Computational Biology
pengfei.dong@mssm.edu
Donghoon Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor
Computational Biology
Samir Rahman, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Molecular Biology
Biao Zeng, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Computational Biology
Roman Kosoy, PhD
Senior Scientist
Computational Biology
roman.kosoy@mssm.edu
Karen Therrien
Graduate student
Computational Biology
karen.therrien@icahn.mssm.edu
Co-mentor: Georgios Voloudakis
Simone Tomasi, MD, PhD
Psychiatry Resident Physician-Scientist
Molecular and Computational Biology
simone.tomasi@mssm.edu
Co-mentor: Georgios Voloudakis
Yixuan Ma
Graduate student
Computational Biology
Shan Jiang, PhD
Bioinformatician II
Computational Biologist
shan.jiang@mssm.edu
James Vicari
Graduate Student
Molecular Biology
David Burstein
Data Scientist II
Computational Biology

Deepika Mathur, PhD
Bioinformatician I
Computational Biology
Zhiping Shao, MD
Associate Researcher II
Molecular Biology

Sanan Venkatesh, BSc
Graduate Student
Computational Biology
sanan.venkatesh@icahn.mssm.edu
Co-mentor: Georgios Voloudakis

Aram Hong
Associate Researcher II
Molecular Biology
aram.hong@mssm.edu

Clara Casey
Associate Researcher
Molecular Biology
clara.casey@mssm.edu

Stathis Argyriou
Associate Researcher
Molecular Biology
stathis.argyriou@mssm.edu

Marcela Alvia
Associate Researcher I
Molecular Biology
marcela.alvia@mssm.edu

Sheena Kapoor

Project Manager
sheena.kapoor@mssm.edu
Ovaun Latouche
Associate Researcher I
Molecular Biology

Prashant N M
Bioinformatician I
Computational Biology
fnu.prashant@mssm.edu

Tereza Clarence
Predoctoral Fellow
Computational Biology

Vlad Velicu, MD, MS
Psychiatry Resident Physician-Scientist
Molecular and Computational Biology
vlad.velicu@mountsinai.org

Joana Krause Massaguer
Molecular Biology
joana.krausemassaguer@mountsinai.org

Collin Spencer
Graduate student
Computational Biology
collin.spencer@icahn.mssm.edu

Bukola Ajanaku
Visiting student
Computational Biology
abukola@sas.upenn.edu

Xinyi Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Molecular Biology
xinyi.wang@mssm.edu

Alumni

 

Kaiyi Zhu, PhD (Bioinformatician, 2021)
Hao-Chih Lee, PhD
 (Assistant Professor, 2021)
Mariana Amaro (Project Manager, 2021)
Georgios Voloudakis, MD, PhD (Physician-scientist track psychiatry resident, 2020)
Pasha Apontes, PhD (Postdoc, 2020
Vimi Desai (Clinical Project Manager, 2020)
Courtney Micallef (Associate Researcher, 2020)
Wen Zhang, PhD (Postdoc, Bioinformatician, 2020)
Achilles Ntranos, MD (Neuroimmunology Fellow 2019)
Matthew Challman (Graduate Student rotational, 2019)
Jessica S. Johnson (Master Student, 2019)
Jonathan Edelstien (Associate Researcher, 2019)
James Hanks (Graduate Student, 2018)
Ruth Misir (Associate Researcher/Master Student, 2018)
Nancy Francoeur, Ph.D (Graduate student, 2018)
Veera Manikandan Rajagopal, MD (Visiting graduate student from Aarhus University, 2018)
Sarah Reach, MS (Associate Researcher/Master Student, 2018)
Mads E. Hauberg, MD Ph.D (Visiting graduate student from Aarhus University, 2017)
Akram Yazdani, PhD (Postdoc, 2017)
Claudia Giambartolomei, PhD (Postdoc, 2016)
Anvi Vora, MD (MIRECC research fellowship, 2016)
Whitney Mcfadden, MD ( Psychiatry resident, graduate student, 2016)
Kenechi Ejebe, MD ( Psychiatry resident, graduate student, 2016)
Vasiliki Eirini (Valia) Karagiorga, MD (Graduate student, 2015)
Jonathan Tsang (Medical student, 2014)