John Fullard, PhD
Assistant Professor
Molecular Biology
john.fullard@mssm.edu
Gabriel Hoffman, PhD
Associate Professor
Pamela Sklar Division of Psych. Genomics
Steven Kleopoulos, MD
Lab Supervisor / Research Associate
Molecular Biology
Kiran Girdhar, PhD
Assistant Professor
Pamela Sklar Division of Psych. Genomics Computational Biology
Donghoon Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor
Computational Biology
Jaroslav Bendl, PhD
Assistant Professor
Computational Biology
Pengfei Dong, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Computational Biology
pengfei.dong@mssm.edu
Samir Rahman, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Molecular Biology
Roman Kosoy, PhD
Senior Scientist
Computational Biology
roman.kosoy@mssm.edu
Biao Zeng, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Computational Biology

Tereza Clarence
Postdoctoral Fellow
Computational Biology
tereza.clarence@mssm.edu

Xinyi Wang, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Molecular Biology
xinyi.wang@mssm.edu

Simone Tomasi, MD, PhD
Psychiatry Resident Physician-Scientist
Molecular and Computational Biology
simone.tomasi@mssm.edu
Co-mentor: Georgios Voloudakis
Yixuan Ma
Graduate student
Computational Biology
James Vicari
Graduate Student
Molecular Biology
Karen Therrien
Graduate student
Computational Biology
karen.therrien@icahn.mssm.edu
Co-mentor: Georgios Voloudakis
David Burstein
Data Scientist II
Computational Biology

Deepika Mathur, PhD
Bioinformatician I
Computational Biology

Sanan Venkatesh, BSc
Graduate Student
Computational Biology
sanan.venkatesh@icahn.mssm.edu
Co-mentor: Georgios Voloudakis

Zhiping Shao, MD
Associate Researcher II
Molecular Biology

Aram Hong
Associate Researcher II
Molecular Biology
aram.hong@mssm.edu

Clara Casey
Associate Researcher
Molecular Biology
clara.casey@mssm.edu

Stathis Argyriou
Associate Researcher
Molecular Biology
stathis.argyriou@mssm.edu

Prashant N M
Bioinformatician I
Computational Biology
fnu.prashant@mssm.edu

Sheena Kapoor

Project Manager
sheena.kapoor@mssm.edu

Collin Spencer
Graduate student
Computational Biology
collin.spencer@icahn.mssm.edu

Marcela Alvia
Associate Researcher I
Molecular Biology
marcela.alvia@mssm.edu

Joana Krause Massaguer
Molecular Biology
joana.krausemassaguer@mountsinai.org

Vlad Velicu, MD, MS
Psychiatry Resident Physician-Scientist
Molecular and Computational Biology
vlad.velicu@mountsinai.org

Claire Coleman
Bioinformatician I
Computational Biology
claire.coleman@mssm.edu

Bukola Ajanaku
Visiting student
Computational Biology
abukola@sas.upenn.edu

Rebecca Mahoney, MD, MS
Visiting scientist
Computational Biology
r.mahoney1@nuigalway.ie

Alumni

 

Ovaun Latouche (Associate Researcher, 2022)
Yungil Kim
(Instructor, 2022)
Dimitrios Kyriakis
(Visiting graduate student, 2022)
Shan Jiang, PhD
(Bioinformatician, 2022)
Kaiyi Zhu, PhD
(Bioinformatician, 2021)
Hao-Chih Lee, PhD
 (Assistant Professor, 2021)
Mariana Amaro (Project Manager, 2021)
Georgios Voloudakis, MD, PhD (Physician-scientist track psychiatry resident, 2020)
Pasha Apontes, PhD (Postdoc, 2020
Vimi Desai (Clinical Project Manager, 2020)
Courtney Micallef (Associate Researcher, 2020)
Wen Zhang, PhD (Postdoc, Bioinformatician, 2020)
Achilles Ntranos, MD (Neuroimmunology Fellow 2019)
Matthew Challman (Graduate Student rotational, 2019)
Jessica S. Johnson (Master Student, 2019)
Jonathan Edelstien (Associate Researcher, 2019)
James Hanks (Graduate Student, 2018)
Ruth Misir (Associate Researcher/Master Student, 2018)
Nancy Francoeur, Ph.D (Graduate student, 2018)
Veera Manikandan Rajagopal, MD (Visiting graduate student from Aarhus University, 2018)
Sarah Reach, MS (Associate Researcher/Master Student, 2018)
Mads E. Hauberg, MD Ph.D (Visiting graduate student from Aarhus University, 2017)
Akram Yazdani, PhD (Postdoc, 2017)
Claudia Giambartolomei, PhD (Postdoc, 2016)
Anvi Vora, MD (MIRECC research fellowship, 2016)
Whitney Mcfadden, MD (Psychiatry resident, graduate student, 2016)
Kenechi Ejebe, MD ( Psychiatry resident, graduate student, 2016)
Vasiliki Eirini (Valia) Karagiorga, MD (Graduate student, 2015)
Jonathan Tsang (Medical student, 2014)