Network Directory

Network Directory

United States

Europe


United States

 

California

University of California, Davis

Simeon B. Boyd, MD
Associate Professor
Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine
UC Davis MIND Institute
2825 50th Street
Sacramento, CA 95817
Phone: 916-703-0446
email: sboyd@ucdavis.edu

Back to Top

Connecticut

Yale School of Medicine

John Persing, MD
Section Chief, Yale School of Medicine Department of Surgery – Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Director, Yale Cosmetic Surgery Center
Irving and Silik Polayes Professor of Surgery (Plastic)
Professor of Neurosurgery
Yale Pediatric Specialty Center/Craniofacial Clinic
1 Long Wharf Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: 203-785-2570
email: john.persing@yale.edu

Back to Top

Illinois

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Arun K Gosain, MD
Division Head, Plastic Surgery
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
225 E. Chicago Ave.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 1-800-543-7362

Back to Top

Iowa

University of Iowa

Paul A. Romitti, PhD
Professor
Department of Epidemiology
The University of Iowa College of Public Health
145 N. Riverside Drive
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-384-1549
email: paul-romitti@uiowa.edu

Back to Top

Maryland

John’s Hopkins University

Richard J Redett, MD
Co-Director
Brachial Plexus Clinic, Kennedy Krieger Institute
Associate Professor of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
1800 Orleans Street
The Charlotte R. Bloomberg Children’s Center Building
Baltimore, MD 21287
Phone: 410-955-9475
email: rredett@jhmi.edu

Back to Top

Massachusetts

Boston Children’s Hospital

Joan Stoler, MD
Clinical Geneticist
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Genetics
Boston Children’s Hospital
300 Longwood Avenue
Hunnewell, 5th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
Phone: 857-218-4637
email: Joan.Stoler@childrens.harvard.edu

Back to Top

New York

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Ethylin W Jabs, MD
Professor
Department of Genetics & Genomic Sciences
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
1425 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10029
Phone: 212-241-3504
email: ethylin.jabs@mssm.edu

Link to: Jabs Laboratory

 

Inga Peter, PhD
Professor
Department of Genetics & Genomic Sciences
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
1425 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10029
Phone: 212-659-8566
email: inga.peter@mssm.edu

Link to: Peter Laboratory

 

NYU Langone Medical Center

David Staffenberg
Vice Chairman, Hansjörg Wyss Department of Plastic Surgery
Professor, (Clinical) Plastic Surgery (Plastic Surgery of the Face, Reconstructive and Cosmetic)
Chief, Pediatric Plastic Surgery
NYU Plastic Surgery
305 East 33rd Street
New York, New York 10016
Phone: 212-263-8065, 212-263-3030
email: david.staffenberg@nyumc.org

Back to Top

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania State University

Joan Richtsmeier, PhD
Distinguished Professor of Anthropology
Department of Anthropology
Pennsylvania State University
320 Carpenter Building
University Park, PA 16802
email: jta10@psu.edu
Phone: 814-863-0562

Link to: Richtsmeier Laboratory

 

Penn State Hershey Neuroscience Institute: Center – Patient Oriented Research

Elias B Rizk
Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
Penn State Hershey Neurosurgery
30 Hope Drive, Building B
Hershey, PA 17033
Phone: 800-243-1455
email: erizk@hmc.psu.edu

Back to Top

Texas

Seton Reconstructive & Plastic Surgery

Raymond J Harshbarger, MD
Children’s Craniofacial & Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
Seton Reconstructive & Plastic Surgery
1301 Barbara Jordan Blvd
Austin, TX 78723
Phone: 512-324-0918
email: RJHarshbarger@seton.org

 

Medical City Children’s Hospital: The Craniofacial Center, Dallas, TX

Jeffrey A. Fearon, MD
7777 Forest Ln STE
Dallas, TX 75230
Phone: 972-566-6464
email: cranio700@gmail.com

 

University of Texas at Southwestern Medical Center

Alex A Kane, MD
Professor and Vice-Chair
Chief, Pediatric/Craniofacial Surgery-Children’s Medical Center/UT Southwestern
Plastic Surgery Clinic
1801 Inwood Road
5th Floor
Dallas, Texas 75390
Phone: 214-645-2353
email: Alex.Kane@UTSouthwestern.edu

Back to Top

Utah

University of Utah School of Medicine

Marcia L. Feldkamp, PA, MSPH, PhD
Professor (Research)
Division of Medical Genetics, Department of Pediatrics
University of Utah School of Medicine
295 Chipeta Way, Suite 2S010
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
Phone: 801-587-1955
Fax: 801-585-7252
email: Marcia.Feldkamp@hsc.utah.edu

Back to Top

Europe

France

University of Bordeaux

Yann Heuzé, PhD
Université de Bordeaux
UMR5199 PACEA
Bordeaux Archaeological Sciences Cluster of Excellence
Allée Geoffroy Saint Hilaire Bat. B8
CS 50023
33615 Pessac Cedex
France
Phone:+33 (0) 5 40 00 37 41
email: yannheuze@gmail.com, yann.heuze@u-bordeaux.fr

Link to profile: Yann Heuzé

 

Institut National de la sante et de la recherche medicale or INSERM (French National Institute ofHealth and Medical Research)

Laurence Legal-Mallet
Laboratoire de Génétique Moléculaire
Institut de Recherche Necker Enfants Malades
CHU Paris – Hôpital Necker-Enfants Malades
149 rue de Sèvres
75743 Paris
France
Phone: 33 (0)1 44 49 51 64
email: –

Back to Top

Germany

Universitat Heidelberg (University of Heidelberg)

Christian Freudlsperger, Dr. med., Dr. med. dent.
email: c.freudlsperger@gmail.com

Back to Top

Spain

Hospital Sant Joan de Deu

Gemma Garcia-Fructuoso, PhD
Paediatric neurosurgeon
Department of Neurosurgery
Hospital Sant Joan de Deu
Passeig de Sant Joan de Déu, 2, 08950
Esplugues de Llobregat
Barcelona, Spain
Phone: +34 93 600 97 83
email: ggarcia@hsjdbcn.es

Back to Top

United Kingdom

University of Oxford

Andrew Wilkie
Nuffield Professor of Pathology
Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine
University of Oxford
John Radcliffe Hospital
Oxford, OX3 9DS
Phone: 01865 222619
email: andrew.wilkie@imm.ox.ac.uk

Back to Top