Team

Ian S. Maze, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Neuroscience
Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacological Sciences
Email: ian.maze@mssm.edu

 


Lorna Farrelly, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: lorna.farrelly@mssm.edu

 

 

Ryan Bastle 1

Ryan Bastle, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: ryan.bastle@mssm.edu

 

 

Ashley Lepack Headshot wordpress3Ashley Lepack
PhD Candidate
E-mail: Ashley.Lepack@icahn.mssm.edu

 

 

Amni Al-Kachak
PhD Student
Email: amni.al-kachak@icahn.mssm.edu

 

 

 

Sasha Fulton
PhD Student
Email: sasha.fulton@icahn.mssm.edu

 

 

 

Yang Lu
Senior Associate Researcher
Email: yang.lu@mssm.edu