Team

Paul J. Kenny, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Pharmacology & Systems Therapeutics
Director, Experimental Therapeutics Institute
E-mail: Paul.Kenny@mssm.edu

 

Masago Ishikawa, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
E-mail: Masago.Ishikawa@mssm.edu

 

 

Zuxin Chen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Zuxin.Chen@mssm.edu

 

 

Diane Damez Werno, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Diane.Damez-werno@mssm.edu

 

 

Molly Heyer, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Molly.Heyer@mssm.edu

 

 

Richard O’Connor, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Richard.OConnor@mssm.edu

 

 

Alexander Smith, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow / NIDA T32 Trainee
E-mail: Alexander.Smith@mssm.edu

 

 

Purva Bali, M.Sc.
PhD Student
E-mail: Purva.Bali@mssm.edu

 

 

Kavya Headshot 03

Kavya Devarakonda
PhD Student
Email: Kavya.Devarakonda@icahn.mssm.edu

 

 

Alexander Duncan
PhD Student
E-mail: Alexander.Duncan@mssm.edu

 

 

Ashley Lepack
PhD Student
E-mail: Ashley.Lepack@mssm.edu

 

 

George Voren
PhD Student
E-mail: George.Voren@mssm.edu

 

 

Nora McLaughlin
Executive Assistant
E-mail: Nora.McLaughlin@mssm.edu

 

 

Jessica Ables, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
Stephanie Caligiuri, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
William Howe, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
Xin-an Liu, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow
Dany Mawad, Research Associate
Kevin Norman, PhD Rotation Student
Sarah Silverstein
Maya Williams, Research Associate