Team

Lakshmi Devi, PhD
Professor, Pharmacology and Systems Therapeutics
Professor, Neuroscience
Professor, Psychiatry
Dean for Academic Development and Enrichment
E-mail: Lakshmi.Devi@mssm.edu

Ivone Gomes, PhD

Associate Professor
E-mail: Ivone.Gomes@mssm.edu

 

 

Achla Gupta, PhD
Assistant Professor
E-mail: Achla.Gupta@mssm.edu

 

 

http://labs.icahn.mssm.edu/devilab/wp-content/uploads/sites/34/2015/06/Amanda-Headshot2-e1474599543149.jpg

Amanda Fakira, PhD
Instructor
E-mail: Amanda.Fakira@mssm.edu

 

 

http://labs.icahn.mssm.edu/devilab/wp-content/uploads/sites/34/2015/06/Lindsay-e1474599912799.jpg

Lindsay Lueptow, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
E-mail: Lindsay.Lueptow@mssm.edu

 

 

http://labs.icahn.mssm.edu/devilab/wp-content/uploads/sites/34/2015/06/Andrei-Headshot-e1474599560516.jpg

Andrei Jeltyi
Associate Researcher
E-mail: Andrei.Jeltyi@mssm.edu

 

 

Former Members

Salvador Sierra, MD, PhD

Erin Bobeck, PhD

Darlene Pena, Visiting Research Scholar
Elaine Flamia Toniolo, Visiting Research Scholar
Srinivas Chakravartula, Postdoctoral Fellow
Cristina Costantino, Postdoctoral Fellow
Shabrine Daftary, Postdoctoral Fellow
Fabien Decaillot, Postdoctoral Fellow
Khatuna Gagnidze, Postdoctoral Fellow
Srinivas Gullipalli, Postdoctoral Fellow
Dinah Lee Ramos-Ortolaza, Postdoctoral Fellow
Raphael Roszenfeld, Postdoctoral Fellow
Jonathan Wardman, Postdoctoral Fellow
Jose Moron-Concepcion, Instructor
Oleg Tkalych, Research Coordinator
Daniela Nanno, Visiting Scientist
Sascha Hoogendoorn, Visiting Scientist
Wen Guo, Assistant Scientist
Noura Abul-Husn, Graduate Student
Ittai Bushlin, Graduate Student
Daniel Christoffel, Graduate Student
Lydia Miller, Graduate Student
Hui Pan, Graduate Student
Carl Rios, Graduate Student
Antonino Sparta, Graduate Student
Steven Stockton, Graduate Student
Cindy Reyes, PREP Scholar
Chirisse Taylor, PREP Scholar
Nicole Bowles, Undergraduate Student